God provides!

I was really worried that my resolution to not watch youtube (specifically beauty related videos) would be difficult but actually I have done really well so far! I’m seriously excited that God gives me the strength when I know by myself I probably cannot withstand my own temptations.

Also I have been having nightmares this past weekend because I was worried about not finding a research to do during the summer. I was really hoping to stay with my sister in Boston so I can hang with her and be by her side while she adjusts to working in Boston. Well God provides! Although I didn’t get stipend, I was able to participate in the Pediatric Research Program. Just hoping now that I’ll match with someone in Boston…need to pray about it for sure.

I am planning to do other entries in this blog…perhaps Sustainability tips and food diaries? We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

