Kardashian Beauty Face Palette Winter 2013

Hello! So remember back when I told you guys I really enjoyed the Khroma face palettes? Well the Kardashian beauty (they changed the name) came out with palettes again this month so I decided to do some purchasing. I really love the first palette…the blushes/highliter is super pigmented and lasts all day. The eyeshadows are also very pretty (although the matte shades in the palette were terrible). Here are some quick swatches of my haul:

This is Kourtney’s Kardazzle palette

IMG_1730

 

These are swatches without a primer

 

IMG_1732

 

The purple at the very top of my hand was swatched with a primer underneath…it did make quite a difference.

 

 

IMG_1734

 

This 2nd palette is Khloe’s Kardazzle palette

 

IMG_1735

 

The pigmentation in this palette tops the Kourtney’s palette and my previous Khroma palette. But I’ll have to try both palettes on my eyes before I saw any more. But so far I like! I swatched this without a primer.

IMG_1736

The 2nd compartment on both of these palettes have face powders very much like the previous Khroma palettes. Top is Kourtney’s and bottom is Khloe’s

IMG_1740

 

IMG_1739

 

More thoughts on these after I try them on!

 

One thought on “Kardashian Beauty Face Palette Winter 2013

Leave a Reply

