Haircut!

From drab:

drab

To glam:

Photo on 6-14-13 at 11.49 AM

Btw the blush among wearing above is the “Too Faced Sweethearts perfect flush blush in Candy Glow.” It’s the heart shaped blush I hauled a while back. I had mentioned that the blush seemed too shiny but actually I find that this is the perfect blush to both illuminate/color the cheeks. For people with dry/normal skin this would be the perfect blush for you!

As I am moving to a drier area pretty soon, I realize my skincare/makeup will have to change. I have been sticking to matte makeup products here because the humidity makes my skin more oily/shiny. But where I am moving to I realize my skin becomes more normal…so this blush actually will work perfectly to help my skin not look so dry or flat from any matte foundation.

Here’s the link to the blush if you are interested:

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod4980055

Leave a Reply

