Uncanny Resemblance

Hey guys sorry again for being so MIA. I just finished my Spring Preview yesterday at my medical school. I am relieved that I was able to meet awesome people and build new friendships. I will describe my trip from Atlanta to El Paso in more detail in another post. Right now I’m enjoying my time with Harry in El Paso…but just to stop by I wanted to share this Youtube video:

This girl has an UNCANNY resemblance of my face….without her makeup. Please watch and see…it’s very scary.

Leave a Reply

