Praise!

I want to just proclaim right now how good God has been in every step of my life…even now!

I thought that I would have no purpose during this “summer break” before my medical school started but turns out that God had planned for me to help my grandma during her time in need right now.

My grandma is diagnosed with ischemic cardiomyopathy. At first I doubted the doctor’s diagnosis since her HR, bp, and her cholesterol levels were all normal. But after getting a second opinion from on of our relatives who is a doctor, we found that grandma’s condition is not so good. But honestly more than worried I am just soooo grateful to God for enabling me to be free during this time for my grandma…it shows that God has already planned to help her! So I’m going to keep praising Him because no matter what happens I know that God LOVES my grandma and He will be there for my grandma every step of the way.

But I will ask for prayers to anyone out there for my dear grandma. Please pray for her.

2 thoughts on “Praise!

  1. :(((( so sorry to hear this. Your grandma is such a strong woman. She will get thru this. Really proud of you for staying positive and seeing this as a means to serve her before you leave home.
    “Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the Lord your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.” –Deuteronomy 31:6

    His Grace is Sufficient.

Leave a Reply

