Forever21 Haul

So I’ll be attending a wedding soon so I thought I try buy a couple of dresses and see which one I like:

blue dress

 

I will most likely wear this dress but I may return this one. The fit is nice but the abdomen portion is a bit tight for me. I don’t wanna worry about ripping my dress or anything hahahaha…

red dress

 

This dress I’ll most likely not wear to the wedding and I’m not sure if I’ll keep this one either. The top portion of the dress is a bit big on me and the bottom portion is too small… 😦

I’m not sure…should I keep it or return it guys? Here’s the link if you guys are interested in the dress

For the red one

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?BR=f21&Category=dress_evening_cocktail&ProductID=2000050023&VariantID=

For the blue one

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?Br=F21&Category=DRESS&ProductID=2027704349&VariantID=

This one I’m DEFINITELY keeping…it’s absolutely adorable.

cat

 

Adorabbllle cosmetic bag! Eek!

catin

 

Pink on the inside!!

Here’s the link if you’re interested:

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?Br=F21&Category=beauty_acc&ProductID=1047909816&VariantID=

Leave a Reply

