ALLergies!

It is finally here~ springtime! I am currently on my way of doing some spring cleaning…it will be my ultimate project once I’m done with work (which is next week! :D). But for now I wanted to update you all since I haven’t written in this blog in a long, long time. Right now I wanted to say a quick hello. And also a random fact about me I just found out about myself: I am allergic to mice, rats, and cats. I tried to volunteer at a cat shelter to clean the cat cages but I can’t stop sneezing after coming out of that place! My hands started getting itchy too TT.TT. They are so so adorable I’ve always wanted a cat but I suppose cats and I were not meant to be. 😦

Leave a Reply

