Interview!

Praise God for allowing me to get my first medical school interview! I’m really nervous but I’m gonna give it to God. God remains so faithful~~ aah!

It’s just so funny cus I prayed this morning with this feeling of peace….about medical school…about work…etc. I was like…you know what God? I’m really going to give it over to you. It’s pretty useless of me to worry…you know? God is guiding my life…that’s all I need to remind myself everyday.

I just hope that God continues to be with me in this process…no matter what happens… 🙂

I need to update more hear cus I always have ideas about what to blog. Unfortunately my hands are full with secondary apps…but sometime I will be updating here everyday

Leave a Reply

