Sssh! Tis a secret

Isn’t this cute? It’s Pucca and Garu! I’m making this as an anniversary/ Christmas present for Harry :). He calls me Pucca and I call him Garu…so I thought hey this would be a cute idea! I made this out of crayola clay that air dries. My sister made Garu for me…thus it looks more professionally made.

Garu close up. Pretty accurate right?

 

 

Pucca close up! I couldn’t put the classic slanted eyes on her because I tried but she looked really evil.

So this is the frame I made! I’m planning to super glue Pucca and Garu into the frame. I got a plain wooden frame from Michael’s and painted it with acrylic plaint. Too cheesy?? I know I know.

 

 

One thought on “Sssh! Tis a secret

Leave a Reply

